Friday , September 22 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mode (Mixtape)

21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mode (Mixtape)

Young Metro certainly trusts 21 Savage as he produces an entire body of work with the Atlanta rapper.  21 Savage went on Instagram to share the tracklist for the project which is titled “Savage Mode”, before the project was officially released minutes ago. The project consists of 9 tracks with the only guest appearance coming from Future.

Check out the tracklist and download or Stream 21 Savage and Metro Boomin’s joint project below.


  1. No Advance 
  2. No Heart
  3. X Bitch (Ft. Future)
  4. Savage Mode
  5. Bad Guy
  6. Real Nigga
  7. Mad High
  8. Feel It
  9. Ocean Drive

Download or Stream 21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Savage Mode (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile  Download iTunes Version