Saturday , September 23 2017
Home / NEWS / Big Sean Reveals Tracklist for “I Decided.” Album

Big Sean Reveals Tracklist for “I Decided.” Album

Big Sean‘s new album I Decided. is dropping this Friday, Feb. 3 and he took to instagram earlier today (Jan 30) to reveal the tracklist for his 4th Studio album which you can check out below.

The 14-track album got a track titled ‘No Favors’ which features Eminem (I’m dying to hear Em on this), with ‘Light’ featuring Jeremih, ‘Same Time Pt. 1′ got Twenty88 on it, ‘Sunday Morning Jetpack‘ which comes in at Track 11 features The-Dream, Sean Don calls for assistance from the Migos on ‘Sacrifices‘ and for the final track ‘Bigger Than MeFlint Chozen Choir and Starrah got the nod from.

‘Bounce Back’ which has been released earlier off this album has already been certified Gold.

Check out Big Sean’s I Decided. Tracklist below

1. “Intro”
2. “Light” Feat. Jeremih
3. “Bounce Back”
4. “No Favors” Feat. Eminem
5. “Jump Out the Window”
6. “Moves”
7. “Same Time Pt. 1″ Feat. Twenty88
8. “Owe Me”
9. “Halfway Off the Balcony”
10. “Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan”
11. “Sunday Morning Jetpack” Feat. The-Dream
12. “Inspire Me”
13. “Sacrifices” Feat. Migos
14. “Bigger Than Me” Feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah

Issa Tracklist #IDecided this Friday

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on