Monday , September 25 2017
Home / NEWS / DJ Khaled – “Major Key” Release Date, Official Artwork & Tracklist

DJ Khaled – “Major Key” Release Date, Official Artwork & Tracklist

Release Date: 29th July 2016

The official Tracklist for DJ Khaled‘s highly anticipated studio album “Major Key” has just surfaced and you can check it out below. Earlier the Key God also premiered the 4th track “Holy Key” off the album tracklist on We The Best Radio which features Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean and Betty Wright after teasing the song for so long and you can check it out HERE

Major Key Tracklisting:

01 I Got The Keys (Feat. JAY Z & Future)
02 For Free (Feat. Drake)
03 Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
04 Holy Key (Feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
05 Jermaine’s Interlude (Feat. J. Cole)
06 Ima Be Alright (Feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
07 Do You Mind (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
08 Pick These Hoes Apart (Feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
09 Fuck Up The Club (Feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10 Work For It (Feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself (Feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12 Tourist (Feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13 Forgive Me Father (Feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14 Mavado – Progress

Original Post on June 24th, 2016

DJ Khaled has just unveiled the official artwork to his upcoming album, Major Key. The snapchat king went on Instagram to deliver what will be the official artwork for his 9th studio album. The We The Best honcho dubbed the upcoming album his “greatest work to date”.

With a massive roster of  Jay Z, Future, Lil Wayne, Drake, Kanye West, Big Sean, Wale, Rick Ross, Bryson Tiller, and more set to be on the album, we’re definitely in for his greatest work to date.

He indicated he’s premiering the single & video for “I Got The Keys” featuring Jay Z and Future off the album with the release date of the LP being announce on the same day and “It’s coming very soon”

We’ll keep you posted once the release date, tracklist and anything pops up so bookmark this post.

Check out the cover art and caption to his post on IG below.

DJ Khaled - Major Key (Album Artwork)

Major ? Alert. I present to you the official cover to my 9th studio album Major ?. My greatest work to date. So it was only right that the cover of Major ? represents my journey on the road to more success and the passion it took to get here. Right now I’m in the jungle!!! I’m in the studio putting the final touches to my album. But it was so important I present this cover to fan luv to let you know I’M COMING!!!! Thank you to the iconic photographer @JonathanMannion for shooting me and the King of the jungle. Lion order!!! I will never stop!!! I got the ????!!!!!! I’m premiering the video to I Got The ?s featuring Jay Z and Future very very soon. It’s so close. I think I’ll let the album date go the same day too. Just for fan luv!!!! And yes you heard me right, Jay Z!!!!! Special cloth alert!!!! Iconic Video Moment Alert!!!!!!!! It’s coming very soon!!!! Be ready for the most powerful music and iconic artists all on Major ?. @wethebestmusic @epicrecords @rocnation #MAJOR? THE ALBUM FULL OF PASSION PAIN AND SUCCESS AND BLESSINGS AND MORE WINS!! GOD IS THE GREATEST! ???