Thursday , August 17 2017
Home / NEWS / Drake “Views From The 6” Features, Official Tracklist, Artwork & Release date

Drake “Views From The 6” Features, Official Tracklist, Artwork & Release date

Update 4: 40 shares the production credits on a since deleted Instagram Post. But you can have a look at it below

  1. Keep the Family Close (Prod. by Maneesh)
  2. 9 (Prod. by 40; co-prod. by Boi-1da and Brian Alexander Morgan)
  3. U with Me? (Prod. by 40 and Kanye West)
  4. Feel No Ways (Prod. by Jordan Ullman)
  5. Hype (Prod. by Boi-1da and Nineteen85; co-prod. by The Beat Bully)
  6. Weston Road Flows (Prod. by 40)
  7. Redemption (Prod. by 40)
  8. With You (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
  9. Faithful (Prod. by 40; co-prod. by Boi-1da and Nineteen85)
  10. Still Here (Prod. by Daxz; co-prod. by 40)
  11. Controlla (Prod. by Boi-1da; co-prod. by Supa Dups)
  12. One Dance (Prod. by Nineteen85; co-prod. by 40 and Wizkid)
  13. Grammys (Prod. by 40 and Southside; co-prod. by Cardo and Yung Exclusive)
  14. Child’s Play (Prod. by 40)
  15. Pop Style (Prod. by Sevn Thomas and Frank Dukes)
  16. Too Good (Prod. by Nineteen85)
  17. Summer’s Over (Interlude) (Prod. by Maneesh)
  18. Fire and Desire (Prod. by 40)
  19. Views (Prod. by Maneesh)
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus) (Prod. by Nineteen85)


Update 3: Drake shares the features on VIEWS on Instagram

Drizzy just posted pictures of the features that appear on VIEWS on his Instagram page. The recent instagram post of features on VIEWS include PARTYNEXTDOOR, Wizkid, Rihanna, Popcaan, Pimp C, Future and dvsn . Check out the pictures of the features Drake posted below in the slider.

Next Prev
PND on views
 Wizkid on VIEWS
Rihanna on views
 Popcaan on views
 Pimp C on VIEWS
 Future on VIEWS
 dvsn om views
Next Prev

Update 2 (27/04/16) : The 6 God has just unleashed the official tracklist for #VIEWS on twitter and it’s loaded! Drake has laced the album with 20 songs as he earlier indicated in a video that surfaced online. The tracklist doesn’t indicate any features but we’ll definitely keep you posted once we get some information on that. Check out the official tracklist for VIEWS below.

VIEWS Tracklist

VIEWS Track listing:

  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance
  13. Grammys
  14. Child’s Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good
  17. Summers Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (bonus)

Update 1 (25/04/16) : Looks like Drake’s new album will be titled VIEWS instead of Views From The 6. The 6 God shared the official artwork of the upcoming album with the caption #VIEWS rather than going with Vft6 or Viws From The 6.

Drake who is about to drop the most anticipated album of the year 2016, Views From The 6 on 29th April has just released the artwork to the project.

Drizzy shared the artwork on twitter with the message “To the city I love and the people in it…Thank you for everything

No more guessing what the artwork looks like as you can check out the official artwork for Vft6 below.

Drake Releases Official Cover Art For Views From The 6