Wednesday , September 20 2017
Home / ALBUMS / E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP)

E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP)

After almost 20 years without releasing an EP, E-40 releases this new project Project And Prosperity
In a press release E-40 said

“In the midst of working on my two albums Sharp On All 4 Corners Volume 3 & 4, the good Lord tapped me on the shoulder and gave me an assignment,”

“He told me to speak to the people, to ‘tell it like it is and call it how you see it. E-40 you got something to say.’”


01. E-40 – Magazine Street (feat. Park Ave.)
02. E-40 – I’m Serious (feat. Park Ave.)
03. E-40 – Gamed Up (feat. Rayven Justice)
04. E-40 – God Take Care of Babies & Fools (feat. B-Legit & Work Dirty)
05. E-40 – The Way I Was Raised (feat. Mike Marshall)
06. E-40 – Appreciation (feat. Bosko)
07. E-40 – The End (feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Download E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP)


DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare