Saturday , September 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Kaytranada – 99.9% (Album)

Kaytranada – 99.9% (Album)

Montreal-based producer Kaytranada formerly known as Kaytradamus is back again with a heavy lineup on his new album 99.9%. The album is blessed with guest appearances from Craig David, Anderson .Paak, Vic Mensa, River Tiber and many others.

Scroll down and copp this new heat filled album.

99.9% Tracklist:

01. Track Uno
02. Bus Ride [ft. Karriem Riggins and River Tiber] 03. Got It Good [ft. Craig David] 04. Together [ft. AlunaGeorge and GoldLink] 05. Drive Me Crazy [ft. Vic Mensa] 06. Weight Off [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD] 07. One Too Many [ft. Phonte] 08. Despite the Weather
09. Glowed Up [ft. Anderson .Paak] 10. Breakdance Lesson N.1.
11. You’re the One [ft. Syd] 12. Vivid Dreams [ft. River Tiber] 13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone [ft. Shay Lia]

15. Bullets [ft. Little Dragon]

Download Kaytranada 99.9% (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile