Saturday , September 23 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Kweku Collins – Nat Love (Album)

Kweku Collins – Nat Love (Album)

Earlier in the year Kweku Collins released singles which we expected to see on his debut album. Finally he drops this impressive full length album titled Nat Love. The Young Chicago Talent’s LP is laced with 11 tracks and two features coming from Taylor Bennett on Vanilla Skies and linking up with Jamila Woods for Ego Killed Romance.

Collins first released “Ghost” and went on to release “Death Of A Salesman” which talks about police brutality and racism in America. For a debut album for an up-and-coming young talent, this album is overly impressive. Kweku Collins is definitely going up higher on my favorite upcoming recording artiste list.

Scroll down, stream and download the album below. You can support Kweku Collins as well by purchasing the album on  iTunes


01.  Nat’s Intro
02. Stupid Rose
03. Vanilla Skies (feat. Taylor Bennett)
04. Ego Killed Romance (feat. Jamila Woods)
05. Everever (Oasis1)
06. Ghost
07. Death of a Salesman
08.  1:30, Curbside
09.  The Outsiders
10.  The Last
11.  The Rain That Wouldn’t Save

Download Kweku Collins – ‘Nat Love’ (Album)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Stream Kweku Collins – Nat Love below