Wednesday , September 20 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Lil Duke – Uber (Mixtape)

Lil Duke – Uber (Mixtape)

Uber Tracklist:

01 Lights Camera Action [Prod. By MPK] 02 Personality [Prod. By Wheezy] 03 Get It Up (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Goose]
04 Do You Remember (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Goose] 05 Change Your Life (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) [Prod. By Wheezy] 06 Never Had Shit (Feat. 21 Savage) [Prod By Wheezy] 07 Know Ima Stunt (Feat. Ralo) [Prod. By Wheezy & Joe Mclaren] 08 Whole Lotta (Feat. Gunna) [Prod. By Wheezy] 09 Know Ima Get It (Feat. Lil Yachty) [Prod. By Wheezy] 10 Paid And Full [Prod. By London On Da Track] 11 No Witness (Feat. Yak Gotti) [Prod. By Ricky Racks & Izzie On The Beat] 12 Can’t Have Me (Feat. Dolly) [Prod. By Wheezy] 13 Grew Up Around Violence (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Isaac Flame & Sterling Rays]
14 Here And Gone (Feat. Dolly & Dora) [Prod. By SciFi]

Download Lil Duke – Uber

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile DOWNLOAD MyMixtapez

Stream Lil Duke – Uber below via Youtube