Wednesday , September 20 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season [Mixtape]

Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season [Mixtape]

The Legendary Lil Kim surprises fans by dropping the Lil Kim Season Tape at Midnight. Coming as a follow up to her 2014 Hard Core 2K14 mixtape, the project is stacked with 10 tracks with guest appearances from Kevin Gates, Maino and more. Queen Bee rolls out a remix of Rihanna and Drake‘s Work as well as Summer Sixteen remix. 

Check out the Tracklist, Download or Stream Lil Kim Season below

01. Fountain Bleu
02. Cut It Feat. TLz (Beemix)
03. Blow a Check
04. Summer Sixteen (Beemix)
05. Diego
06. Work (Beemix)
07. Mine Feat. Kevin Gates
08. Did It For Brooklyn Feat. Maino
09. Panda Feat. Maino TLz Dash
10. Im Dat Bitch

Download Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season (Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD  Dopefile

Stream Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season (Mixtape)