Tuesday , September 19 2017
Home / ALBUMS / Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (Album)
Pimp C - Long Live The Pimp

Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (Album)

Pimp C’s Long Live The Pimp is here as promised. Its blazing with some hot names like Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla Sign, Juicy J, Asap Rocky, Nas and many more. Looking at the content on this album you can see that Pimp C is gone but his lyrics still tight in this era of music.


  1. Long Live the Pimp
  2. 3 Way Freak (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  3. Ain’t Said Shit (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin the Dude)
  4. Wavybone (Ft. ASAP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
  5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
  6. Trill (Ft. A’doni, Slim Thug, Esg & Lil Keke)
  7. Bitch Get Down (Ft. Bun B, 8 Ball & Mjg)
  8. Payday (Ft. Juicy J)
  9. Slab Music (Ft. Lil Keke)
  10. True to the Game (Ft. David Banner)
  11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
  12. To Lose a Whore
  13. Friends (Ft. Juicy J & Nas)
  14. Southside
  15. Butta Cookies
  16. Country Thang (Outro)
  17. Twerk Something (Ft. T.I.)

Download and Listen:

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me