Thursday , September 21 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Puff Daddy – MMM

Puff Daddy – MMM

Puff Daddy put out this new Mixtape titled MMM as he celebrates his birthday. He packs it up with guest appearances from Future, Lil Kim, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Ty Dolla Sign and many more.

Check out the tracklist below and download Puff Daddy – MMM


  1. Facts
  2. Harlem Ft. Gizzle
  3. Help Me Ft. Sevyn
  4. Everyday Ft. Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T
  5. Auction Ft. Lil Kim, King Los & Styles P
  6. MMM Ft. Future & King Los
  7. All Or Nothing Ft. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
  8. Workin’ Ft. Big Sean & Travis Scott
  9. Happily Ever After
  10. You Could Be My Lover Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Gizzle
  11. Uptown Ft. Brucie B
  12. Money Ain’t A Problem Ft. French Montana
  13. Blow A Check Ft. Zoey Dollaz & French Montana