Tuesday , September 26 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Snoop Dogg & LBC Movement – Beach City

Snoop Dogg & LBC Movement – Beach City

LBC Movement presents: ‘Beach City‘ a new project from DJ Drama and Snoop Dogg. A 21-track mixtape from Snoop dogg, Daz Dilinger, Busta Rhymes and some young talents.

Check out the Tracklist and download Snoop Dogg & LBC Movement – Beach City below


01. Back Up (Snoop Dogg)
02. The Movement (Ride On) (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR, SD The Emcee, Yung Zeke, Jooba Loc, Lil Moe, Yada
03. Smiling Faces (Snoop Dogg & 2OLDMEN)
04. Beach City (Willie Mammuth, Beefy Bankz, Fade RR, SD The Emcee, Jooba Loc, Saggzilla, Sam I Am, Duce
05. 93, 94 (SD The Emcee)
06. Turf I Bang (Soopafly & Snoop Dogg)
07. Bitch Niggaz (Jooba Loc)
08. Clarity (Beefy Bankz, Sagzilla & Niecy J)
09. G Shit (Yung Zeke)
10. Powder On My Clothes (Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes)
11. At the Beach (Willie Mammuth, Bo Roc, Saggzilla, Sam I Am, Jooba Loc)
12. Tell Me What You Want (Emission)
13. It’s The Yakk (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR & D Knu)
14. Crip or Die (Snoop Dogg)
15. My Bad (Young Sagg & Snoop Dogg)
16. Eastside (Indian Blue)
17. No Way (Duce 2 Tha)
18. Love Me in A Special (Half Dead & Snoop Dogg)
19. Bad Bitch (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR & Juneo)
20. Have U Eva (Snoop Dogg & Daz Dillinger)
21. General Vet (Tray-Dee)

DOWNLOAD  dopefile.me
DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare