Thursday , September 21 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / T.Y. – Son Of A Gangsta Vol 2

T.Y. – Son Of A Gangsta Vol 2


1.GET YA SHINE ON (Prod by Mannie Fresh)
3.PLUG ft. Corner Boy P (Prod by Woosky)
4.I Had Too (Prod by Shop With Ken)
5.HIT THAT BLOCK ft. Yung Juve (Prod by Woosky)
6.ROUND MY WAY (Prod by Vintage Rippha)
7.FOOL LIKE THAT (Prod by Shop With Ken)
8.RASTA MUSIC pt 2 ft. Roddy (Prod by Mr. Rogers)
9.G-CODE (Prod by Shop With Ken)
10.CROSS DAT LINE (Prod by Shop With Ken)
11.HANDS SWOLE ft. Paul Wall (Prod by Daniel McFlyy)
12.HARD TIMES (Prod by Vintage Rippah) listen download
13.IN THE MORNING ft. Currensy & Succeed
14.Bonus – MURDER SHOW ft. BG, Soulja Slim & Lil Soulja Slim

DOWNLOAD  Sharebeast

DOWNLOAD  Zippyshare