Monday , September 25 2017
Home / ALBUMS / The Vamps – Wake Up (Deluxe) Album Download + CDQ

The Vamps – Wake Up (Deluxe) Album Download + CDQ

The Long awaited album from The Vamps is finally here and its awesome!!!

The new project from the British Band  features new cuts, two previously released songs ‘Cheater’ and ‘Stolen Moments’ and an exclusive feature from Silentó


1. Wake Up
2. Rest Your Love
3. Volcano (feat. Silentó)
4. Million Words
5. Windmills
6. Stolen Moments
7. I Found a Girl
8. Be With You
9. Burn
10. Cheater
11. Boy Without A Car
12. Held By Me
13. Half Way There
14. Runaway
15. Worry
16. Coming Home
17. Peace Of Mind
18. Written Off

Download The Vamps – ‘Wake Up’

deluxe version

download cdq

but this album on itunes