Thursday , September 21 2017
Home / MIXTAPES / Vado – Slime Flu 5 (mixtape)

Vado – Slime Flu 5 (mixtape)

Vado keeps the Slime Flu series ongoing as he drops the 5th one. He got some pretty dope Features on it as well.

Check out the Tracklist, Download and Listen to Vado – Slime Flu 5


1. Araab Musik (Prod by Araab Muzik)
2. What’s Beef ft. Chinx (Prod. By Dolla Bill Kidz)
3. Fuk Boi (Prod, by Dolla Bill Kidz)
4. Money And The Power ft. DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Mavado, Uncle Murda (Prod by Ben Billions)
5. Yea It Is ft. Lloyd Banks (Prod by Dolla Bill Kidz)
6. Money On Me ft. Narley Jenkins (Prod by Superstaar Beats)
7. Face Down ft. Chinx, Maino, Uncle Murda (Prod by Dolla Bill Kidz)
8. Gold Bricks ft. Jadakiss, Narley Jenkins (Prod by Red Chief)
9. Stay in Touch (Prod by Automatiks)
10. Da Jux ft. AZ (Prod by Dolla Bill Kidz)
11. Get Back ft. Emmaculate (Prod by Dolla Bill Kidz)
12. Reservoir Dogs
13. Put Your Hands
14. March Madness Freestyle